Office Contacts


OFFICE HOURS
8:30 A.M. TO 4:30 P.M., Monday through Friday
666 Copeland School Road
West Chester, PA 19380-1822
(610) 436-5108 Main Office
Please see phone extension numbers listed below.
FAX: (610) 436-8652

For Emergencies After Hours please contact:
the West Chester Police Department at
(610) 696-2700


You may contact the office staff at the above number during regular business hours or by e-mail.
We are happy to serve you in any way we can.
If you would like to visit us in person, please contact us at the above number so that we may give you directions from your location.


General e-mail:
info@eastbradford.org


Township Manager/Secretary/Treasurer
Michael P. Lynch
mlynch@eastbradford.org - extension 101

Assistant Township Manager
Planning Commission Administrator

Mandie Cantlin
mcantlin@eastbradford.org - extension 102

Building Inspection
Brenden L. Beaumont
bbeaumont@eastbradford.org - extension 104

Codes Enforcement/Zoning Officer
Melissa Needles
mneedles@eastbradford.org - extension 107

Engineer
Mark J. Lucas
mlucas@eastbradford.org - extension 103

Administrative Assistant
Nancy F. Holland
nholland@eastbradford.org - extension 105

Director of Property & Recreation
Rich Phifer  rphifer@eastbradford.org - extension 108

Property & Recreation Assistant/Sewage Billing
Tenley F. Adams
tadams@eastbradford.org - extension 106

Director of Public Works
John Carroll
jcarroll@eastbradford.org - extension 201

Public Works Foreman
Michael Geraghty 
mgeraghty@eastbradford.org

Emergency Management Coordinator
William "Bill" Ronayne
emc@eastbradford.org


If you would like to contact your elected officials you may do so via e-mail at the e-mail addresses below:


Board of Supervisors

Dr. Thomas A. Egan, Chairman   
tegan@eastbradford.org
John D. Snook, Vice Chairman   jsnook@eastbradford.org
Vincent M. Pompo, Esq.  vpompo@eastbradford.org


Click here for information on qualifications of the elected and appointed officials.



 Join us on Facebook
East Bradford Township  ♦  666 Copeland School Road  ♦  West Chester, PA 19380  ♦ 
610-436-5108  ♦  info@eastbradford.org
Official Web site of East Bradford Township | ©2009-2014 East Bradford Township PA. All rights reserved.