Office Contact Information

 

TOWNSHIP OFFICE

666 Copeland School Road
West Chester, PA 19380-1822
Phone: (610) 436-5108
Fax: (610) 436-8352
info@eastbradford.org
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday
West Chester Police Department:  (610) 696-2700 or (610) 431-1212

 

STAFF CONTACTS

Michael Lynch
Township Manager/Secretary/Treasurer
mlynch@eastbradford.org
(610) 436-5108 x 101

Mandie Cantlin
Assistant Township Manager/Planning Administrator
mcantlin@eastbradford.org
(610) 436-5108 x102

Mark Lucas, P.E.
Township Engineer
mlucas@eastbradford.org
(610) 436-5108 x 103

Melissa Needles
Codes Enforcement/Zoning Officer/Building Department Administration
mneedles@eastbradford.org
(610) 436-5108 x 107

Brenden Beaumont
Building Inspection
bbeaumont@eastbradford.org
(610) 436-5108 x 104

Rich Phifer
Director of Property and Recreation
rphifer@eastbradford.org
(610) 436-5108 x 108

Tenley Adams
Property and Recreation Assistant/Sewage Billing Coordinator/Trash & Recycling Coordinator
tadams@eastbradford.org
(610) 436-5108 x 106

Nancy Holland
Administrative Assistant
nholland@eastbradford.org
(610) 436-5108 x 105

John Carroll
Director of Public Works
jcarroll@eastbradford.org
(610) 436-5108 x 201

Michael Geraghty
Public Works Foreman
mgeraghty@eastbradford.org

William “Bill” Ronayne
Emergency Management Coordinator
emc@eastbradford.org

 

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Thomas A. Egan, Chair, tegan@eastbradford.org
John D. Snook, Vice Chair, jsnook@eastbradford.org
Vincent M. Pompo, Member, vpompo@eastbradford.org

 

OTHER TOWNSHIP CONTACTS

To reach the individuals below, please contact info@eastbradford.org:

Eric D. Ruggeri, Constable 12/31/21
Victor Bruno, Deputy Constable
William C. Reiter, Tax Collector