Traffic Committee


The Traffic Committee is an ad hoc committee organized for the purpose of objectively analyzing traffic related concerns within East Bradford Township and making recommendations thereon to the Board of Supervisors.  Any recommendations are to be congruent with the desire of the Township to remain rural and scenic in character while recognizing budgetary constraints.  Members are appointed to one-year terms.  The membership includes residents as well as representatives from the police department and school district.

The Traffic Committee usually meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 8:00 a.m.  This meeting date/time occasionally is rescheduled for holidays and other conflicts, so please check the calendar for any changes.



Ken Cavanaugh, resident
Andrew DeFonzo, resident
Bruce Laverty, resident
Charles Myhre, Jr., resident, Vice Chair
Peter Midgley, resident
Jo Anne Yarnall, West Chester School District, Chair
Scott Bohn, Chief, West Chester Police Department
Staff Contact:  Mandie Cantlin, Township Manager



Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!